My Photo
Hi, thanks for visiting my little blog! I'm Jen and I'm a stay-at-home-mummy to my little boy and even littler girl. My blog has evolved to be mostly about them, babywearing and playtime, but I sometimes manage to mention my favourite hobbies: gardening, knitting, crocheting, décopatching, sewing and baking. I hope you enjoy wandering through my random ramblings!

If you would like to contact me, please leave me a comment (I ADORE comments!) or click here to send me a proper email!

Pinterest Logo (126x126)
What's Pinteresting Me
Instagram logo
I'm on Instagram!

Monday, 11 August 2014

Sunday, 10 August 2014

Sunday, 03 August 2014

Sunday, 29 June 2014

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Thursday, 12 June 2014

Sunday, 19 January 2014

Thursday, 02 January 2014

Sunday, 15 December 2013

Sunday, 17 November 2013